We are grateful to the following community leaders for their endorsements, their wisdom, and their guidance:

-Vice President Joseph Biden, Wilmington


-Former Governor Jack Markell




-Hon. Margaret Rose Henry, Senate Majority Leader, Wilmington

-Hon. Nicole Poore, Senate Majority Whip, New Castle County

-State Rep. Deb Heffernan, 6th Representative District

-Mary Ann's List works to elect pro-choice Democratic women from across the state of Delaware.

-President Pro Tempore of the Senate David McBride, New Castle

-Patricia Blevins, retired state senator, Elsmere

-Hon. Susan DelPesco, first woman on the Delaware Superior Court, Wilmington

-Karen Peterson, retired state senator, Stanton

-Sonia Schorr Sloan, retired board chair, Planned Parenthood of Delaware

-Sally McBride, founder of Cab Calloway School of the Arts, Wilmington

-David Mandelbaum, PhD, psychologist in Delaware private practice for over 30 years, Wilmington

-Sarah Buttner, 2014 Democratic candidate for state senate, Wilmington

-Sheldon Sandler, Esquire, Delaware's 2011 Labor and Employment Lawyer of the Year, Wilmington